United Barbet Club

The winner of the 2016 Top 10 competition is Ch Hickory Tavern Secret Garden (Meg), owned by Leslie Woodward and Lynn Vogt-Kinsey. 

2015 Top Ten Qualifiers for 2016 Premier


1. CH Hickory Tavern Secret Liaison  
2. GRCH Ginkgo De Amelia Bric Anam Chara   
3. CH Hickory Tavern Secret Garden
4. UCD URO3 CH Neigenuveaux's Gambit     
4. Hickory Tavern Secret Entourage   
6. CH Flacon D'paris Of Neigenuveaux  
6. CH Nuphar's Gift-wrapped To Htf 
8. Neigenuveaux's Jackson

Leslie Woodward, C Lynn Vogt-Kinsey   11
C Lynn Vogt-Kinsey Or Leslie Woodward     8
C. Lynn Vogt-Kinsey, Leslie Woodward     7
Francois Menard     4
Judy Descutner     4
Florence E Erwin And Edgar Rojas     3
Judy Descutner     3
Florence E Erwin     2